ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gfghgy77

Menu

gfghgy77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I love what i do because i have the flair for it and my experience over the years has broaden and shaped me to be a certified professional.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very sensitive and caring as i can be and be said about.I love sports especially volley ball and high jumps activities on espn.Most times on my off days i intend to trim the garden flowers,read and talk to some neighbors who might think my schedules has been an excuse to relate hehe but its always cool doing something new each day.

More About My Match

He should have a heart of genuineness and absolute certainty of positivity which is vital as understanding.It would really be awesome amazing if he could hunt or wiling to learn how to hunt and camp out in the woods or road trips just so we both aren't boring.

Connect with gfghgy77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.