ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gfdsaqwe

Menu

gfdsaqwe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell Jewelries and beads. I am a National fine jeweler distributor to almost every city across the U.S. I cater to the ultra rich in upscale country clubs and five star hotel ballrooms where I promote runways shows of my finest production lines . Y
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for someone who's Caring and Respectful.When you find someone who encourages you to be yourself, you can feel secure in your relationship, yet independent within yourself. It’s easy to feel loved when someone encourages you to do what lights you up and makes you happy.This same person may be willing to challenge you when you’re engaging in self-destructive attitudes and behaviors.This attuned way of relating is both sensitive and respectful of who you are as an individual, from your partner.

More About My Match

I am looking for my soulmate, a loyal honest kind hear-ted man . A man who is cheerful, light hear-ted , loving and attractive inside as well as outside . I would like to get to know you .

Connect with gfdsaqwe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.