ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

getmeoffhere74

Menu

getmeoffhere74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I have a double life. A fraud investigator during the day and a classical musician the rest of the time - I play multiple instruments but my main are singing opera and playing the harp.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Apparently I'm single because men are scared of me. Not because I'm ugly or stupid, but because I'm very independent and ... aside from doing a lot of different sports, playing lots of instruments and really loving life ... I studied car mechanics in my spare time. This means that I can't play the helpless woman who needs you to come and tell me what's wrong with my car, although you're always welcome to help transport my harp if I have a concert. :-). If you don't like music you might want to avoid me .....

I also enjoy politics (difficult to avoid with all the fun characters currently in power ....), beers in a pub, crossfit, sailing, snowboarding, hiking and lazy nights in pyjamas in front of the TV.

More About My Match

A bit far-fetched but I would love someone who is a fellow musician, or loves listening (to me practising!). A foodie who also likes socializing, especially beers on a Friday night. Sporty would be a huge plus as well as being independent and enjoying travelling - although no-one quite knows when we will be travelling again or how many airlines are going to go bust, damn Covid-19! A sense of humour is a must as well as being open-minded, I don't have much patience with this "fashion" of having a chip on your shoulder and being "offended" by anything or everything.

Connect with getmeoffhere74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.