ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

getgonetravel

Menu

getgonetravel

  • getgonetravel: Been around the block and around the world, both more than once.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 35-70
  • Location: London, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Italian by descent.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Firm believer…of life on the other side, not a doubt in my mind. Karma has a way , of evening the score , i know this to be a fact.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Marketing management.
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Yes, I have over 40 yrs experience, in sales and marketing, of consumer products and services. I have been a digital content marketer, since 1996. Currently, travel and entertainment .
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wide range of interests, and life experiences. I am not shy, and always remain polite, which, has benefited me throughout the world. Since I was a boy, Is see beauty, not race.

It does not take me long, to spot a genuine individual female, so do us both a favour.....don’t waste my time As mentioned I have been doing business online worldwide since 1996...I have seen and heard it all....and have dealt, with skilled frauds, as well as countless bad actors.

More About My Match

Honest, intelligent, warm, to hot, attractive and articulate. Strong and independent women have always been my preference, of any race Dialogue, and a friend's first policy, is my manner. Distance has always been irrelevant, to me, in matters of the heart. Be who you are....we will both be aware, if the chemistry, is working, or not, it is really that simple. Wish all the best of good fortune, on their journey.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-70
  • Location: No Answer of London, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with getgonetravel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.