ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gerrycann

Menu

gerrycann

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am a hard working but fun loving man. Originally from England and now living in Padova, Italy. I am self employed and sometimes have too work in other countries. So it is important to me to find a loyal, loving and trustworthy partner.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love all types of music and love watching movies. I like to travel and see new places.
I enjoy good food and drink, I love cooking for my friends and loved ones, and they tell me that the mojitos I make are the best :)

More About My Match

I am looking for that special someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who is loyal, loving and trustworthy.
I don't judge people for their past! It is the future we build together that is important to me.

Connect with gerrycann

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.