ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

george_collins

Menu

george_collins

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I was a former soccer player , now run my own businesses in Europe and African , I also own some companies in Africa
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well i am a simple gentle Man that that take everything in life easy because we as human own nothing on Earth ,We will go and leave everything behind on earth so as for me everything have to be easy doing .i love with all my heart and at the same time i expect the partner to do same .
I will try my best to make her happy , i hate seeing my woman to be unhappy.

More About My Match

She has to understand what is life and relationship , good heart of human most important
sure she has to be beautiful that makes me feel relax not looking for else where ,age doesn't matter on my side
clean and looking good , poor or rich doesn't matter

Connect with george_collins

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.