ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

george101z

Menu

george101z

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • my parents are both from Russia and UK
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I make collections of antiques, I sculpt and paint.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am new to the online thing & I just signed up here.I just want to try something new this year 2019 and see how it goes, I have been single now
for 8yrs and taking care of my daughter and my job, so right now i want to try this online for this one month and see how it goes, I am a bit shy but will

warm up when I get to know someone a bit more better, I like taking chances & I believe taking chances is an opportunity to achieve whatever you want in life. I am single & my sole aim of doing this online thing is to find a good woman out here which I know is not going to be easy but I have

decided to give this is a head start & I hope it goes well. I am an emotional man & I tend to give everything to the right person no matter their
status. What I want in life is a soul mate, someone who understands there are differences between women and men and that they need to be

nurtured, loved, and cared for in different way.Well let me start by saying that I'm a man that is looking for a friendship that may result into

something special. I have a very big heart and is always willing to give a helping hand.

More About My Match

I seek to meet someone that is unique, outspoken and down to earth. Someone that is truthful and absolutely sincere to fall in love with. I believe strongly in Love and i am not concerned about age, race or distance. I just want to fall in love again and feel the warmth of love. I desire someone who will hike with me hand in hand, backpack at a favorite travel destination and swim with me through the blue green waters, camp with me, kayak with me, fish with me, sing to me, dance with me at Red Rock under the stars, come to my office when I am working late one night and kidnap me and tell me it is time to have fun, lay on the trampoline with me and watch the stars, share with me your greatest fears, your fondest memories, your biggest wishes, and your most heart felt moments, sneak out to the casita with me for a make out session, stand on my Romeo & Juliet Balcony over the living room listening to the piano play our favorite songs, walk with me, smile at me, laugh with me, grow old with me, love me, desire me, and be with me forever

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-75
  • Location: No Answer of Rhyl, Wales, Clwyd, Wales UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with george101z

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.