ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

geordiedave

Menu

geordiedave

  • geordiedave: Old fashioned romantic guy looking for that ever elusive Miss Right.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 31-45
  • Location: Rochester, New York, USA
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Born again christian for 11 years now.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Attended Durham university for 4 years.
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am manager of a residential nursing home where we tend to the needs of dementia,alzheimers and parkinsons patients.I am also a fully qualified and state registered mental health nurse.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello my name is David a single professional 36 year old english gentleman living and working in London UK. I am originally from the beautiful county of Northumberland.Have lived in London for 8 years now.My profile states i live in Rochester NY and the reason for that is in May 2021 i am relocating with work to live and work in USA.Initially i will be staying in Rochester but i am still undecided as to where i would like to settle down for the long term.I much prefer the warmer climate so it will probably somewhere near to the south coast,I am very financially secure so not looking for a free ride or meal ticket.I am manager of a residential nursing home for dementia and alzheimers patients and i am also a registered mental health nurse.I work very long and unsociable hours and even when i am off work i am usually on 24/7 emergency call out.Hence the lack of any social or love life.I am hoping to meet that special lady for a long term loving commited relationship leading to marriage.lol.Hey a guy can dream cant he?
In my limited spare time i like to keep fit running,swimming,cycling and hiking.I also love classic rock music and going to concerts and festivals.
I love to travel and have been to australia,New Zealand,Japan and USA. Have also visited every country in Europe except for Finland and Italy and both are now on my bucket list

More About My Match

Preferably someone with a heart as big as mine.I dont do casual dating or one nighters.With me its all or norhing.I am a hopeless romantic soul at heart and searching for a long term loving commited relationship leading to marriage.

Connect with geordiedave

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.