ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

geopolitan

Menu

geopolitan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • French, Dutch, Norwegian, Irish, English, Native American.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • I don't believe there are any deities, I think the universe is intelligent like some complex mechanism and it's goal is to create life and consciousness.
  • Education: Some College
  • I'm self educated plus I'm an herbalist, a writer, a designer, and more..
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an independent thinker.. The gay subculture isn't my ideal so I consider myself just an individual, truth means a great deal to me. I have integrity and am very honest and dislike people who are false. I like to talk, watch movies, documentaries, listen to music mostly esoteric not mainstream. I like nature visually, the desert, sunsets, thunder storms, the ocean, summer, night time, decency, kindness, intelligence, humor, open mindedness, creativity, innovation, talent, animals, wild flowers, freedom, astronomy, science, astro-biology, the paranormal, astrology, herbalism, health, ..

More About My Match

My ideal match won't seem ideal but in fact it's extremely difficult if not impossible to find in my long experience.. A man who is truly open minded, non-conservative, monogamous, friendship oriented, intellectually inclined, kind hearted, and wise. The various negative stereotypes like the queen, the macho man or the macho man wannabe, the conservative, the closet case, the "str8" gay/bi man, the sociopath, the perpetually sex addicted troll, the old man who demands youth and beauty when they themselves have none to offer, the liar, the game player, the self loathing homosexual, etc are all I ever seemed to find in my 36 years of being in the gay/bi "community" and I've lived all over the country. Good is very rare so but good is what I want to find. :) Not perfection just a good person who had been to a therapist and has worked out some of their issues and just wants a friendship to start with without any demands then see where it goes from there without pressure. :)

Connect with geopolitan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.