ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

geoallan

Menu

geoallan

  • geoallan: Has a Honest, faithful, caring personally ..
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 27-42
  • Location: Suva, Central, Fiji
  • Last Online: Jan 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Works in the ICT sphere. Will talk more on that when corresponding ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple guy with a honest, faithful and caring character. Has passion for outdoor activities such as gardening, spearfishing, fishing, building, camping, sports. Likes doing entrepreneurship, schooling to advance education down to being a family man. Will relate more ...

More About My Match

Someone who is faithful, honest and importantly does not cheat in a relationship

Connect with geoallan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.