ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired but buy on auctions and sell online for fun and profit.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest and emotional man, not afraid to shed a tear in happiness. I am old school and like opening doors and pulling chairs out for women. I respect women as an equal and enjoy good conversation. I enjoy reading, listening to music live or recorded. I enjoy movies holding hands and snuggling. I try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I like traveling but not alone.

More About My Match

A woman who does not smoke and would like to be catered to at times. Someone who is reasonably active for our age, enjoys walks and romance. She would be a Christian but not fanatical. Someone who can be happy doing simple things in life to a cruise. Someone who can enjoy friendship with the possibility of growing into a long term relationship with romance.

Connect with gentleone52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.