ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

genonono

Menu

genonono

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Feild Operations Manager for 600+ connections on a Public Water System also certified by state DOH to inspect and certify about 1000 specialty valves annually
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not a republican,Not a lefty Lib, just a center left guy who's entire peer group became Trump Loyalists. I love my little dogs {bichons} {4} my boy is 18 in august and the others are about 16,14&12 so the heard is thinning.and a beautiful big black w/white recently adopted from the wood shed kitty cat named Sylvia Esther. I have a car I race but need to sell because the Intensity of racing isn't as appealing as in more youthful times. but tradition keeps me com'n back. I built a classic Street Machine that people really enjoy and that is truly funner than Drag racing a 7 second Car

More About My Match

Some one who can put up with/Accept me as I am, spirited and adventuresome but no need for the Night life

Connect with genonono

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.