ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

geniemari

Menu

geniemari

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am now fully retired. I was formerly in office management and finance. I also taught piano as a private teacher. I also worked with the local school board with special needs students as a teacher's aide.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a well educated and articulate woman who was professionally employed. I have no kids and am footloose and fancy free. I love to travel and can afford to do so. I have two furry female felines for company. I am emotionally and financially stable as well.

More About My Match

My ideal match is not a perfect man. I am not looking for a prince on a white stallion. I am looking for a respectful,educated affectionate and emotionally sensitive gentleman. I am a one man woman and am seeking loyalty and honesty. I do not know if this is asking too much. I hope not. So let's take a chance and hopefully we will find each other.

Connect with geniemari

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.