ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

geneva1983

Menu

geneva1983

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Little of this and that. Jack of all trades I do occasional accounting I work on call at a financing company for a larger retail corporation. I get lots of free stuff so that’s cool but I usually give it to donation for homeless etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Find out yourself. No fun if I tell you. I’m from Ontario originally I grew up there moved here only 5 years ago. It rains a lot in BC which sucks but I’m a home body so it’s not a big deal. I love cars and dogs and being active as long as it’s sunny and family is really important to me

More About My Match

My ideal match is not too tall, not too thick not too pale not too nice but not too mean. Honest and loyal name could start with a D or maybe an A be a Virgo or libra lol

Connect with geneva1983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.