ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gemuni

Menu

gemuni

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Operations / HR manager in food industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very passionate, loving very sweet and a simple person. I love cooking, watching movies going on nature trip just to unwind and release stress from work. I am a workaholic person I work to the fullest and i dont get tired teaching or coaching my employees. I want them to learn everything that i know. I get along with people very easy. I love to meet new friends and hope to find someone that can be with me for good.

More About My Match

I hope to find someone that is thoughtfull, kind, loving and simple guy. I don't mind him drinking and smoking but occasionally. I would want him to accept and love my family. But mostly. I would want him to love me take care of me and be with me forever.

Connect with gemuni

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.