ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gemini6659

Menu

gemini6659

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was an internal auditor in an American firm based here in the Philippines. My job before was to audit , expenses of the company , cash on hand and all disbursements incurred.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thànk you for looking at my profile. I appreciate your attention. I am kind, calm, sweet, caring and trustworthy woman and divorced 25 years already. Since then, I never marry again. I am looking for a partner who is loyal, caring and kind. I want our house to be a place of happiness, trust, and mutual understanding. I want to enjoy life together, with common interests and activities that make our lives interesting and fun. I am very active in life. I do Zumba/Taebo exercise 4x a week and do cycling 2x a week.

More About My Match

My ideal man , first and foremost he must be God fearing not necessarily a religious one. I am looking for a relationship with a loving gentleman, honest , descent and with respect especially with women. Sense of humor is a plus factor.

Connect with gemini6659

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.