ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gemini0530

Menu

gemini0530

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Billing specialist working for a large telecommunications company
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working, family oriented as I do have lots of siblings. I love to get out on the weekends and spend time with family. I have been played so be honest about things as I am not into games. I love to tinker so I do have many skills/talents with doing projects. I have kids that are all grown and married with several grand kids although they live out of state. I do try and visit family as often as I can (about half my siblings live within 50 miles).

More About My Match

A friend/partner that has good intentions. I have been played/manipulated before, I want someone who is true and genuine with there intentions.

Connect with gemini0530

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.