ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gelo6959

Menu

gelo6959

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an electrical engineer who specializes on the installation of solar panels an electrical engineer who specializes. Power is needed everyday i provided an alternative of energy by using sunlight to generate power.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Angelo Ivan 57 years of age. I am humble down to earth person. I love nature and like working in the beach holding hands with my partner my partner. I am loving caring and committed to relationship when in love. I play golf or tennis over the weekend

More About My Match

She should be loving caring and be ready to commit herself to the relationship. There is no games. She should be ready to forget the past and let move forward together.

Connect with gelo6959

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.