ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ged1971

Menu

ged1971

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Tell you later.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I keep fit and healthy, run a bit on the weekends and sometimes go to gym.

More About My Match

Someone around my own age who has some interests, such as films, music, current affairs, etc.

Message to the Serial Viewers of my Profile. " I'm not interested, and never will be. "
There are 5 of you, between you all you've viewed my profile 1,000 times.
Do you get the message now, so that I don't name you here.

OK, for persistence, the list has started.

1. Kazmir. - Has ignored my list and is still persisting.

2. nordwind. Ditto

3. Balto1. The most persistent.

4. Astoreenbawn.

5. Lea11372

Connect with ged1971

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.