ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gavino23

Menu

gavino23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am Self Employed.I work as a Leading Retailer in Supplying of Computers,I work for myself, i own and control my sales enterprise, i sell electronic appliances and i also do the installations and sell of computer systems to companies and colleges t
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am real. I love deeply and passionately and I am capable of giving the best of what I am to the right man. hit me on tocallmyownman on geeamalliliing . i believe communication is the best way to get to know each other and see what we both have in common I am completely open before the world unless there is a reason not to be. For people who love and appreciate me, I would do anything I am ready to move on with my life, i want to be happy with me and if i have someone to share my love with that would be excellent too tocallmyownman at geeamail is a fast to connect with me and i would be looking forward to it if you are smart enough

More About My Match

I enjoy my career and believe it is important that we enjoy what we do Yet, who you are is far more important to me than what you do Only how you do it is of value to me..

Connect with gavino23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.