ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gautengp

Menu

gautengp

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Securing property and people
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm honest, humble, respecting but dislike lies and furthermore I'm approachable and like to be funny sometimes just to keep happiness to my dear one's android funny jokes also makes me happy at all time.

More About My Match

Respecting, humble, good listener and able to share her feelings . If she's unhappy about a certain thing shouldn't fear to share with me. Cause I want to be her shoulder to cry on when she needs me most and she should be supportive to me as well when I need her most. Hence I'll be rest assured that she's definitely half of ribs.

Connect with gautengp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.