ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I love my Job for a few reasons, firstly, it pays my bills and secondly i get to travel the world. I have been into construction for 20 years and my job has taken all my time but it's time to change that. How about I balance the scale
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have no kids but still I believe I am a father to many (I will gladly with open arms love yours as they were mine), I am lonely when no one is around. I am an honest, loyal, intelligent, and caring man with a sense of humour. I am very much a home-body who enjoys quiet times at home. I love to serve in my church and help others where I can.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to spend time with as I get to know them.

I am looking for someone to reciprocate with. This means someone who I want to spend time with who also wants to spend time with me; someone to laugh at my bad jokes and tells jokes of their own; someone to look after me and someone to look after; someone to accept me for who I am and I can accept for who they are; someone to share life's journey and responsibilities as partners.

Someone to love.

Connect with garykeeman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.