ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

garyj2020

Menu

garyj2020

  • garyj2020: Having the right people around you makes your star shine brigther.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking men, 35-80
  • Location: bedford, Quebec, Canada
  • Last Online: Feb 7, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I travel most times making researches to backup my thesis and journals.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single dad of one, caring, loving and also very faithful, over the years i have been meeting the wrong people, who most times use me and dump me, i actually gave up on love for sometime, but i want to give it a try again.

More About My Match

Someone who is loving, caring, loyal and also more matured when it comes to a relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-80
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of bedford, Quebec, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with garyj2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.