ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

garriii

Menu

garriii

  • garriii: May your life make good example for others to live by
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 47-78
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I will prefer to share all about my current job later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a decent, honest, independent, straight forward man, I love knowledge and logical, I believe in the following what is right to my beliefs and conscious, I have good family values. I am really easy person to talk too and a good listener, i love to play golf and i enjoy outdoors chilling with my family. I am very upfront but maybe little shy at first until i can feel the trust from others.

More About My Match

The woman i would like to be with is a God loving , family oriented, honest and a open minded woman that respect and cherish her man, i'm looking for someone interesting with great sense of humor.

Connect with garriii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.