ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

garethj1

Menu

garethj1

  • garethj1: I want to find you, so that we can both smile together..
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 40-70
  • Location: New york, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 13, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Ask me privately
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a gentleman and I know how to take care of a woman. I've a great sense of humor. I'm down to earth, adventurous and I love to travel for business and pleasure, i loove to cook i am a very good cook lol. I'm trying online dating for the first time and I hope I get lucky. I like the outdoors. I like to play golf, swim and go to the cinemas. I'm not here to play mind games so time wasters should back off...

More About My Match

I want a calm, loving woman with a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to travel and ready for adventure. A woman who likes the outdoor and can as well cuddle on the couch with a nice movie or book. I'm not looking for a superwoman, just someone who is done with past and ready to give life another chance.

Connect with garethj1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.