ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gajendrasharma

Menu

gajendrasharma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am Tax consultant and Investment advisor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My life motto is Happiness and I love to enjoy Day ultimately I am living every day,I like simplicity and pure heart people I value humanities above as compare to skills as skills can be learn within a year but a good humanities from inner soul may take life time.i believe in karma and suprme power God too.


Education I have done M.B.A ,M.COM and many more...!

More About My Match

I am looking for a life partner who can walk up with me for rest of my whatever the situation in future will go till our last breath

Looking for trustworthy,true soulmate who can treat my family as her family

As I said in above in my intro I respect a better human being as compare to a better skilled person with no humanities parameters.

Skills can be develop in within 1 year but to become a better human can takes decades.

Connect with gajendrasharma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.