ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gaini_aaa

Menu

gaini_aaa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am engaged in a start-up business and art.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a different person, I play sports, I like to develop and discover something new. I love to do something with my own hands. I love animals I think if a person does not like animals, then he hates people. I’m trying to do good. I am a creative person. I love everything beautiful and unusual. I love the freedom of thought and action.

More About My Match

Strong and independent responsible serious versatile, loving sport, animals, art. Purposeful knowledgeable what he wants from life. At the same time calm and balanced. Honorable and understanding. Respecting religion, God and all people on the planet. A man who respects someone else's space and territory .

Connect with gaini_aaa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.