ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gaffer493

Menu

gaffer493

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I am self employed, I run my own online e-commerce store and invest in the stock market.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think I am a very sweet person that genuinely gives a shit about people close to me. I do all i can to make that someone feel special and am as loyal as they come. I am a balance of friendly, confident, shy, competitive and unpredictable. I have been through my fair share of frogs and I'm still looking for my princess!

More About My Match

she only has to be a good person who takes care of herself. I love a woman who is independent but also seeks a hug once in a while! someone who likes sport or video games could be cool but not necessary but definitely someone curious about the world. physically I have no preference except captivating eyes I really have a soft spot for!

Connect with gaffer493

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.