ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gaelasher

Menu

gaelasher

  • gaelasher: I am an easy going person, who wants to love and be loved in return.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-83
  • Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 28, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm dutch.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • my strength is from GOD almighty....in HIM alone l trust.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • I graduated from Heidelberg University in the year 1987.
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm an orthopedic surgeon.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm optimistic person who loves living life and wants to share it with someone else. For me, the best way of spending free time are traveling, outdoors events, cooking and watching tv shows.

More About My Match

Express her love,
Be my best friend.
Be appreciative
Be honest.
Step up the romance to make the happiness grow.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-83
  • Location: No Answer of Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with gaelasher

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.