ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gaeilgeguy

Menu

gaeilgeguy

  • gaeilgeguy: I'm a very optimistic person for me everything is possible.. ;)
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 25-38
  • Location: Ballina, Mayo, Ireland
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Now working in the Biomedical field
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for a like-minded woman who wants to enjoy life and share the future together.

I would describe myself as blue eyed, tallish, fit, with a slender physique :))

Generally, I am easy going, charming, open-hearted, flirty, honest, caring, charismatic and enjoy a bit of sport ;)

I want to meet the right woman interested in developing a relationship. I always listen to opinions and thoughts and understanding with all my heart to help with feelings, closeness and holding hands to communicate emotions physically. Love and laughter is more important to wake up to in the morning, to see or get home from work, to share smiles, hugs and a nice conversation with my woman ;)

My friends once described me as sincere, responsible, ambitious, someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

I am career-driven and want success in every aspect of my life!! I am a post-grad. Also I am very healthy, I like to be in movement all the time! I live near a beach so I enjoy swimming, sunbathing, and walking. My passions are music, travel, animals & reading. I enjoy being outdoors near lakes and rivers, in the forests and parks.

More About My Match

Someone who loves life like me, someone who believes everything is possible

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-38
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Ballina, Mayo, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with gaeilgeguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.