ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gabdia

Menu

gabdia

  • gabdia: friendly and honest and independent romantic
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 32-50
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a born Italian and now im living in Portugal.
  • Religion: Atheist
  • atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • computer and customer support
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work as a computer clerk
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent man, very kind , honest and ready to find my forever partner.
I come from Italy but now Im living in Portugal but would move to another country if the conditions are right. Or you may wish to move here to get the lovely weather we have.
if you like my profile please contact me.I am looking for a mature, serious woman who knows how to establish a lasting relationship

More About My Match

I would like a partner who does not smoke, a friendly honest women who likes to be active, and that takes care of his appearence and well-being. Someone with a open mind and enjoys the good things in life, like a good meal out, weekends away, nice conversations and good nights in.

Connect with gabdia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.