ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gabbinic66

Menu

gabbinic66

  • gabbinic66: Down to earth , genuine person looking for a soulmate.
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 49-68
  • Location: olean, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I'm half Isreali and half South African.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Im a software engineer , mainly involved with the design of software used to optimise any businesses operations.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy, driven, creative and all round handy man/tech geek.I enjoy hiking, golf, art, music and making time for those i love . I spend a lot of my free time volunteering nothing warms my heart more than doing something to give back .Due to my work I travel an awful lot, hoping to find that special someone that will tether me to one country , someone I can really connect with and build something long term. Ready to face cupid's bow head-on.

More About My Match

My ideal match is empathetic, intelligent, thoughtful and down to earth. I would like someone who is also looking for a real long lasting love, in essence someone prepared to put in the time and work required in relationships. Lastly they should be driven and open to new interests.

Connect with gabbinic66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.