ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gabbbyyy

Menu

gabbbyyy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

People think I'm snobbish maybe I'm just shy at first but once you get to know me I can assure you that you'll crave for more lol...
I am the type of girl that is moody, there are times that I love to have fun like traveling I really enjoy road trips, games online or physical. I love to experience something that is new to me, and there are times that I just felt so lazy I just want to stay at bed watch movies or anime. I have a lot more to say but I'll just stop here I'm lazy lol it's for you to discover more about me ??

More About My Match

Genuinely beautiful inside out.
Honest
Funny
Romantic
Sweet

Connect with gabbbyyy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.