ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

g8652

Menu

g8652

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I have been successfully self employed since 1993.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a paradox. Outgoing, but can be introverted; strong, but affectionate;. Chess geek, but former USMC 0321; educated and travelled, but can seamlessly go from the swamp to the board room after a shave and shower. I work on being better at it and a better person. I admire Benjamin Franklin in that he went from being a jerk to a world renowned leader by changing habits he knew weren't beneficial to his future and who he wanted to be as a person.

More About My Match

Attractive, smart, strong and a good person. It would be nice to have common interests and goals in life. Being a good person and Attraction are the most important.

Connect with g8652

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.