ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funtocome

Menu

funtocome

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian. So all the world's problems are my fault supposedly.
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • So I've got a Bachelor's Degree, and I'm a bachelor. Do people with Marriage Degrees get married?
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired, so there's that. Now my full time job is being cute and looking important.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not looking to get married; if you are, good luck in finding your partner. If you just want a "friend", consider getting a shelter pet. If you think sex is dirty or nasty, we have nothing in common. And if you're any kind of a scammer/spammer, meet the Banhammer.
Update 12/11/2021--Holy typos, Batman! I screwed up my age or date of birth! I'm actually 56 years old, not 46 like it was showing! I've corrected it, but those who viewed my ad earlier, please note the correction.
Update 12/25/2021--I'm just south of Chicago, so if you're more than about 15 miles away, there's no need to like or message me. I'm not doing long-distance anything.
Update 1/4/2022--If you've made it this far, you may have won already! Or maybe not; who can tell what cruel trick the Universe will play next.
How does one describe themselves without coming off as being a complete weeb? Do I have to say I love books, food, and music to fit in? Should I say how compassionate I am toward humanity's foils despite being tired of people acting foolish despite laws and rules to the contrary under some misguided belief that they have "rights" to do so? Oh yes, I love sunsets, sunrises, stars going supernova, and large dogs who insist on licking me like an envelope (but I taste better). I'm middle-aged, cynical, and an independent voter.

More About My Match

Clean, drug/disease free/at least 80% sane. Not looking to get married. Not looking for another friend for their list, or to sit in the Friend Zone.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Dolton, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with funtocome

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.