ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funnydancer

Menu

funnydancer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Physical Therapist and online Entreprenuer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy spending time outdoors especially in the sun. I enjoy playing sports but not watching others play them. I workout to stay fit and keep my energy levels high and prefer that you do too.

I am a strong believer in the saying, "If it is not fun, why do it?" I believe you can make any situation fun, including work.

Passions include: dancing, exercise/fitness, lifting weights, health, laughing, hiking, biking, kayaking/SUP, skiing, entertaining/socializing with friends, being active, being outdoors, sunshine, yoga!!!

More About My Match

A passionate, fun, intelligent, free spirit that makes the most of every single moment.

Connect with funnydancer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virgin Islands (USA) »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.