ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funnybloke

Menu

funnybloke

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Work for the department of justice
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A man who is easy going, laughs at his own jokes . enjoys collecting collectibles and wandering around auctions and the like . love fishing, camping as well as glamping. going to the footy or spending quiet time in your arms watching the sunset ejoy cooking as well as. enjoying a meal and wine at restaurants. Affectionate, caring and respectful of women..a handyman ,I enjoy fixing things.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a women who is comfortable in a dress as well as a pair of jeans. Someone who loves surprises and can be spontaneous.. A woman that is not afraid to show affection, and enjoys the same interests\ hobbies as myself .A beautiful nature and person who enjoys cooking and entertaining.a woman that enjoys her femininity

Connect with funnybloke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.