ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funnkeeps

Menu

funnkeeps

  • funnkeeps: serious could grow from lots of yes
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 38-99
  • Location: hurst, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: May 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Self employed handyman stuff. Never know what's next. Going to find a fun fit and hope we might learn to enjoy one another more and more and.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

62 yr old homebody needing to share time touch taste smiles nothings pleasures with another that is hungry to share intimacy smiles energy massages exportation discovery quite no hurried no worries

More About My Match

Attracted to me, attractive to me, comfortable, confident, respectful, patient, rich and made of platinum, ready to share time and enjoy being together and sharing

Connect with funnkeeps

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.