ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funmayhem

Menu

funmayhem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • im an RN
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love, love Life. I am always up for any adventure, but not the chemical kind. I do like to light up a spliff now and then though. Although i am not as young anymore, i will forever remain young inside. i am a bit flirty, loooove to dance, love travelling and read a lot. i fell in love with books at age 7 and never looked back. i love hanging out with different people. everybody. that way my views and thoughts keep evolving. i am very spontaneous which means I dont always think things through .

More About My Match

someone who doesnt mind me going crazy once in a while. honest and cares about me. who doesnt mind hanging out with everybody no matter who or what they are. cheers

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-65
  • Location: No Answer of hvidovre, Capital Region, Denmark
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with funmayhem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.