ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funlovingguy2

Menu

funlovingguy2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Online merchant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open book and where my emotions on y sleeve! Well after all I am a Sagittarius and what’s your sign just want to know more about you??my twin ?? who loves to stay hope and uddle o the ouch

More About My Match

I will know when I make a real connection ?? well since I have to make this section at least 50 characters her are some personality traits like mine that I wish for in my twin ?? ?? open heart ?? and open mind a competitive spirit, a risk taker, fun loving, adventurous some one enjoys being with me goin out or staying inside cuddling on the love ?? eating some hot ?? dripping ?? while watching our favorite show or romantic ??

Connect with funlovingguy2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.