ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

funlovincouple21

Menu

funlovincouple21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Female is East Indian and male is mix
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Customer oriented. Meeting and interacting with new people every day
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

We are a simple down to earth open minded couple looking to have some clean safe discreet fun to just spice up our lives. We enjoy going to the beaches, road trips, movies, hanging out with friends, cooking, meeting and interacting with new people...

More About My Match

We are looking for a bi female or bi male, or bi couple willing to explore with us taking all safety precautions. Hygiene and Cleanliness, respect and honesty is a must. You just have to be open minded and down to earth like us. Must be ambitious. Having a car or own private space will be convenient because our living arrangements are complicated at this time.

Connect with funlovincouple21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.