ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fundenny

Menu

fundenny

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a manager at a store in the Pennsylvania trunpike
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not the best looking man but not the worst im looki for someone to do things with and watch movies together and cuddle i like to go on long rides in the mountains camping fishing i live a lone so i get bored alot so someone get me company i a nice guy

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone for friends now and see where it goes i would like someone that likes to cuddle when watching movies and that takes long mountain rides camping so give me a chance. I like to think I'm the nicest guy you will ever meet and by the way i chew stuff just lettin you all know some people don't like it

Connect with fundenny

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.