ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fun_leo_lady

Menu

fun_leo_lady

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am building a business that trains and employs people to work remotely doing data entry and software integration. I am trained in online marketing and would be thrilled to find a business partner who is a whiz with software or another vital part of
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am considered tall, striking, and curvaceous upon the first meeting.
I am a confident and kind woman who has experienced a lot of life.
I never had any kids so I am not the mom type.
I'm a business-oriented ex-rocker chick who never did hard drugs, doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes.
I am 420 friendly.
I love to laugh and have fun. Laughter is vital to my happiness.
I am not religious however, I am spiritual.
I believe that my actions create the quality of my life. I am responsible for my happiness.
I am interested in my partner's needs and feelings.
I live the 4 agreements the best that I can. Honesty and integrity are important to me.
I am not high energy due to having been sick and injuring my neck.
My tender, white, flesh burns easily and bugs love me, so I am not outdoorsy.
I'm Not into camping, fishing, or hiking. Allergic to seafood. I do eat meat.
I am a very good cook and keep my home and car clean.
I Enjoy adventure, drives, motorcycle rides, quads, walks, cycling, gardening, bargain hunting, DIY, cooking, card games, board games, video games, PDA, hugging, hand-holding, kissing, cuddling, massage and intimacy.

More About My Match

You enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle with casual adventures.
You are looking for a fun-loving lady who will treat you the way that you want to be treated.
As though you are an important person in my life.
Not a daily drinker or smoker. 420 friendly.
Patient, kind, and considerate of his partner's needs.
You have been single for a while now and you are ready to be with someone new and wonderful.
Laughter, spontaneity, adventure, fun times, and more are waiting for you!

Connect with fun_leo_lady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.