ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fullifewmn35

Menu

fullifewmn35

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Work for FedEx early morning shift.. package handler for now ...
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Newly single 34 y/o women looking for a Man to enjoy life with.. Women\ Blonde, blue eyes, little curvy. Ready to try new things, cooking, hiking, fishing, have a great attitude and personality. Smiling and laughing I can take a joke if you can. I'm a ex LPN couldn't take loss anymore. So I have been working for mailing company newly and loving it. I love to dress up sexy or dress to get muddy and just dress low key for rainy days.. I love all kinds of animals I grow up on farms..i don't judge for what's on the outside, what I go for comes from the inside.. I don't mind fixing things for myself ..my best creations is my 2 teenagers and 1 preteen that live with me once in while. They are my life and they just want to see me happy soon.. I always give a chances but don't take it for granted cuz u will be begging me for another chance after you find out what your life is missing

More About My Match

Looking for a Man 34-55 ages W/kids or without kids don't mind either one ..Someone that loves to be sweet,joking,smart,hard working,doesn't judge a book by the cover and willing to try new things. Talks with his heart,mind, soul and not with hands or angry.. Loves to be care for from time to time but can care for himself. Must be ok with animals and ok with me fixing things on my own ..last thing my man needs to also need to be ok with my 2 teenagers and 1 pre teen that are my life only live with me part time of the year..if you can handle my full life and happiness .I will treat u like a King +much more

Connect with fullifewmn35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.