ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fulfillme101

Menu

fulfillme101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Based on the believe that what God cannot do does not exist...
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Fashion, Modelling and lifestyle Interior Decorating and Wholesales Fabrics
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple and easy, if I'm quite around you is either I'm trying to figure you out or I've already figured you out... Always trying to work with the time

More About My Match

Easy, kind, someone accomodating and understanding woman beautiful insideout

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-80
  • Location: No Answer of Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with fulfillme101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.