ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

froukje007

Menu

froukje007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Im working offshore on ships. Being away and home for long times
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nornally Happy woman,
Love animals, family, good food, cooking, playing board and card games.
Im independent but i miss a partner in crime.
I work offshore...meaning i am away from home to work for 4/5 weeks. Then i am home as well for 4 weeks completely free.. i promise i make it up with you...i am loyal to the man i love and if i love i love for 110%. I wont give up easily in a relationship.
Love the beach and a wine/cocktail and sushi.
Im outgoing person but like netlfix as well.
Im still loving the dutch party festivals... Its in my blood.

More About My Match

First of all.... people without photo going directly into the bin.... no secrets please!

No kids with previous woman.
Must like card games, family and animals. Very important
Must handle my job. Its not always easy.
Loyal, trust, love, music and fun.
Must love cuddles!!!
Woman also welcome as friends

No ONS.
Older than 40 please search no contact.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 29-37
  • Location: No Answer of Mlh2242, Majjistral, Malta
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with froukje007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.