ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frotluver69

Menu

frotluver69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired military pilot/officer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Always a Southern Gentleman, well mannered, tall, HWP, easy going, easy on the eyes, good conversationist, very well traveled (35 years in the military (pilot/officer), well educated, very adventurous, love the sensation of speed, (flying, skydiving, auto racing, fast cars), good dancer, great kisser-romantic-lover, good sense of humor.
I am not into crazy, mean, judgmental negative bigoted toads. Be kind or be gone!

More About My Match

Have a special place in my heart for BBW, love to romance, dance, wine and dine, snuggle and be intimate with.
Also wanting to check out my bi-curiosity.
Being SANE is a big plus, absolutely no violent crazy folks, kinky is okay but pain is not.
Also someone who is a nice, kind and well mannered person when in public, but a wild one if wanted in intimate settings.

Connect with frotluver69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.