ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frosty_1971

Menu

frosty_1971

  • frosty_1971: Looking for a bi girl for my wife and I or just for her or someone for myself
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 30-60
  • Location: tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 18, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a hard worker. I love gardening. I want to say that is my greatest passion! I love to grow things..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am married but looking for some fun on the side. my wife is also looking for a girl on the side. So can you please the both of us or just her or myselfe?

More About My Match

Someone who likes girls for my wife and I or a girl for my wife or someone for myself

Connect with frosty_1971

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.