ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frogbite

Menu

frogbite

  • frogbite: Hello I want you to know that I'm kind loving gentle romantic and sincere I'm looking for my soulmat
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Crescent City, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm in the construction business I work for a major concrete company called concrete profiles Incorporated I build sidewalks driveways curbs anything to do with concrete I build it around Jacksonville Florida
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a hard-working country boy I work 6 days a week and I'm looking for my soulmate

More About My Match

I want my ideal match to be a loving caring gentle romantic and sincere woman

Connect with frogbite

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.