ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

frishxd

Menu

frishxd

  • frishxd: u gonna know me
  • I am a: 21 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: sfax, Tunisia
  • Last Online: Dec 20, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Well , m student and that's ma last year , m basketball player i gain some money from it , and i work at bar at ma free time to help ma self
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

m kind , loyal , funny , idk if m handsome or nah xD , but some ppl call me dat , i can cook for ma queen , i can show u how to play basketball , btw i can sing for u too xD

More About My Match

m just lookin for loyal pretty girl who accepte for me , my personnality little weird , u will know it by the time , i don't care about ur ages , or how u look like , if u got good personnality , than u are mine

Connect with frishxd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tunisia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.